Igor Krichever


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1972 Russia
Dissertation: Formal groups and fixed points submanifolds of compact Lie groups actions

Advisor: Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dzhamay, AntonColumbia University20001
Akhmetshin, AlexeiColumbia University2003
Volvovski, IouriColumbia University2003
Zakharov, DmitryColumbia University20101

According to our current on-line database, Igor Krichever has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47912 for the advisor ID.