Yeneng Sun


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonstandard Theory of Vector Measures

Advisor: Peter Albert Loeb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fu, HaifengNational University of Singapore2008
He, WeiNational University of Singapore2014
Qiao, LeiNational University of Singapore2015
Sun, XiangNational University of Singapore2013
Wu, BinNational University of Singapore2019
Wu, LeiNational University of Singapore2009
Zeng, YishuNational University of Singapore2016
Zhang, YongchaoNational University of Singapore2011

According to our current on-line database, Yeneng Sun has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4794 for the advisor ID.