Thomas Daniel Morley


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operator Functions Induced by Network Connections

Advisor: Richard James Duffin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butler, CharlesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1987
Karney, DennisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1980
Lobb, WayneUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1981
Michaels, AlanGeorgia Institute of Technology2009
Pederson, StevenGeorgia Institute of Technology1998

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Morley has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4801 for the advisor ID.