Irfan Siap


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized r-Fold Weight Enumerators for Linear Codes and New Linear Codes with Improved Minimum Distances

Advisor: Dwijendra Kumar Ray-Chaudhuri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aydogdu, IsmailYildiz Technical University2014
Kaya, AbidinFatih University2014
Koroglu, Mehmet EminYildiz Technical University2017
Oztas, Elif Segah2016
Salturk, EsengulYildiz Technical University2013

According to our current on-line database, Irfan Siap has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48068 for the advisor ID.