Leon Forrest Burmeister


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimators for Samples Selected From Multiple Overlapping Frames

Advisor: Wayne Arthur Fuller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banda, AmosThe University of Iowa1998
Hussein, MouniraThe University of Iowa1988
Jeng, GaryThe University of Iowa1996

According to our current on-line database, Leon Burmeister has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48095 for the advisor ID.