David Paul Hasza


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation in Nonstationary Time Series

Advisor: Wayne Arthur Fuller


Samaranayake, V. A.Kansas State University198314

According to our current on-line database, David Hasza has 1 student and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48106 for the advisor ID.