Jae-Kwang Kim


Ph.D. Iowa State University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variance Estimation after Imputation

Advisor: Wayne Arthur Fuller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wang, ZhongleiIowa State University2018
Yang, ShuIowa State University2014
Zhou, MingIowa State University2011
Zimmer, StephanieIowa State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Jae-Kwang Kim has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48113 for the advisor ID.