Nagaraj Kashiviswanath Neerchal


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation of Stochastic Difference Equations with Nonlinear Restrictions

Advisor: Wayne Arthur Fuller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bokossa, MaximeUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1997
Lurie, AnnaUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1998
Sengupta, SomaUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1994

According to our current on-line database, Nagaraj Neerchal has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48123 for the advisor ID.