Zhong-Jin Ruan


DPH University of California, Los Angeles 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Matricially Normed Spaces Associated with Operator Algebras

Advisor: Edward George Effros

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amini, MassoudUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign199810
Cooney, TomUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Eckhardt, CalebUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009
Kaur, ManmohanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Schreiner, WalterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995

According to our current on-line database, Zhong-Jin Ruan has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4823 for the advisor ID.