Aart Blokhuis


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: Few-Distance Sets

Advisor: Johan Jacob Seidel
Advisor 2: Jacobus Hendricus van Lint

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lavrauw, MichelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20015
van Rijnswou, SanderTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001

According to our current on-line database, Aart Blokhuis has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48323 for the advisor ID.