Hans Maaß


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1937 Germany
Dissertation: Konstruktion ganzer Modulformen halbzahliger Dimension mit delta-Multiplikatoren in einer und zwei Variablen

Advisor: Erich Hecke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauhoff, EugenRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19701
Becker, HugoRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1954
Busam, RolfRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1970
Freitag, EberhardRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg196630
Herrmann, OskarRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19531
Hoppe, KlausRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1971
Neunhöffer, HelmutRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1972
Roelcke, WalterRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1954152

According to our current on-line database, Hans Maaß has 8 students and 190 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48325 for the advisor ID.