Ralph Stöcker

Ph.D. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Die Whiteheadgruppe topologischer Räume

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Franz
Advisor 2: Gerhard Burde

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fels, FriedrichRuhr-Universität Bochum1988
Floer, AndreasRuhr-Universität Bochum1984
Heil, ArturRuhr-Universität Bochum1984
Wissemann-Hartmann, CorneliaRuhr-Universität Bochum1980

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Stöcker has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48408 for the advisor ID.