Ben J. J. Moonen


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: Special Points and Linearity Properties of Shimura Varieties

Advisor 1: Frans Oort
Advisor 2: A. Johan (Aise) de Jong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Commelin, JohannesRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2017
Floccari, SalvatoreRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2021
Hoeve, MaartenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2010
Lopuhaä-Zwakenberg, MilanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2018
Rizov, JordanUniversiteit Utrecht2005
Yin, QizhengRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen and Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2013

According to our current on-line database, Ben Moonen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48540 for the advisor ID.