Rodrigo Bañuelos


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Martingale Transforms, Related Singular Integrals, and AP-Weights

Advisor: Richard Timothy Durrett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acuna Valverde, LuisPurdue University2015
Bryant, SarahPurdue University2009
Janakiraman, PrabhuPurdue University2004
Kim, DaesungPurdue University2019
Lindeman, II, ArthurPurdue University1997
Mendez Hernandez, PedroPurdue University2001
Nane, ErkanPurdue University20065
Perlmutter, MichaelPurdue University2016
Rajagopal, AmbicaPurdue University2006
Siudeja, BartlomeijPurdue University20081
Smits, RobertPurdue University1996
You, DahaePurdue University2002

According to our current on-line database, Rodrigo Bañuelos has 12 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48650 for the advisor ID.