Yiu-Tung Poon


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A K-Theoretic Invariant for Dynamical Systems

Advisor: Edward George Effros

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lucas, DanielIowa State University2020
Sutton, NyleIowa State University2021

According to our current on-line database, Yiu-Tung Poon has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48661 for the advisor ID.