Solomon Marcus


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1956 Romania
Dissertation: Monotonous Functions of Two Variables

Advisor: Miron Nicolescu (Nicolesco)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andonie, RazvanUniversity of Bucharest19848
Balanescu, TudorUniversity of Bucharest198611
Buzeteanu, SerbanUniversity of Bucharest1988
Calude, CristianUniversity of Bucharest197713
Carausu, AlexandruUniversity of Bucharest
Ceterchi, RodicaUniversity of Bucharest1991
Coardos, VasileUniversity of Bucharest1984
Dinca, AlexandruUniversity of Bucharest
Dinu, Anca2011
Dinu, LiviuUniversity of Bucharest20034
Dinu, MihaiUniversity of Bucharest
Ene, VasileUniversity of Bucharest
Gheorghe, MarianUniversity of Bucharest19915
Gramatovici, RaduUniversity of Bucharest
Istrail, Sorin19792
Kevorchian, CristianUniversity of Bucharest1995
Malita, MihaelaUniversity of Bucharest1990
Mihalyi, MargaretaUniversity of Bucharest
Nicolescu, RaduUniversity of Bucharest19852
Niculescu, StelianUniversity of Bucharest
Orman, GabrielUniversity of Bucharest197324
Păun, GheorgheUniversity of Bucharest197721
Popescu, EmilUniversity of Bucharest
Raischi, ConstantinUniversity of Bucharest
Streinu, IleanaUniversity of Bucharest19946
Tataram, MonicaUniversity of Bucharest1984

According to our current on-line database, Solomon Marcus has 26 students and 119 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49018 for the advisor ID.