Tai Sing Lee


Ph.D. Harvard University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Surface Inference by Minimizing Energy Functionals: A Computational Framework for the Visual Cortex
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David Bryant Mumford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kelly, RyanCarnegie Mellon University2010
Potetz, BrianCarnegie Mellon University2008
Stepleton, ThomasCarnegie Mellon University2010
Yu, StellaCarnegie Mellon University20031

According to our current on-line database, Tai Sing Lee has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49198 for the advisor ID.