Michael Lee Johnson


Ph.D. University of Texas at Houston 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Comparison of Markov and Generalized Linear Models of Hospital Mortality

Advisor: Wenyaw Chan
Advisor 2: Asha Seth Kapadia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chitnis, AbhishekUniversity of Houston2012
Gupta, ParulUniversity of Houston2014
Kramer, MarkUniversity of Houston2014
Mehta, HemalkumarUniversity of Houston20141
Patel, JeetvanUniversity of Houston2015
Sharma, ManviUniversity of Houston2017

According to our current on-line database, Michael Johnson has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49218 for the advisor ID.