Cornelis Praagman


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Meromorphic Linear Difference Equations

Advisor 1: Marius van der Put
Advisor 2: Boele L. J. Braaksma

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Engwerda, JacobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19883
Zhu, SiquanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Zavala Yoé, RicardoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2006

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Praagman has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49636 for the advisor ID.