E. J. Ditters


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hoving, SimenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1990
Kneppers, H.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1982

According to our current on-line database, E. Ditters has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49642 for the advisor ID.