Gerard R. Renardel de Lavalette


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Theories with Type-free Application and Extended Bar Induction

Advisor: Anne Sjerp Troelstra

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lucassen, PaulRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
de Bruin, PeterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
Hendriks, AlexUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
Thijs, AlbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
Groenboom, H. M. (Rix)Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1997
Lourens, TieteRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
Taatgen, NielsRijksuniversiteit Groningen199918
Saaman, ErikRijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
van Ditmarsch, HansRijksuniversiteit Groningen200014
Kooi, BarteldRijksuniversiteit Groningen20035
Cano Grijalba, MauricioRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Arslanagić, AlenRijksuniversiteit Groningen2023
van den Heuvel, BasRijksuniversiteit Groningen2024

According to our current on-line database, Gerard Renardel de Lavalette has 13 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49681 for the advisor ID.