Ying Qing Chen


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Accelerated Hazards Model and Its Extensions

Advisor: Mei-Cheng Wang

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wu, KennethUniversity of Washington2011
Crouch, Luis AlexanderUniversity of Washington2013
Smith, MeganUniversity of Washington2014
Zhao, WeiUniversity of Washington2014
Zheng, WenyingUniversity of Washington2016
Wu, JiachengUniversity of Washington2020

According to our current on-line database, Ying Qing Chen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49811 for the advisor ID.