Eli Upfal


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1983 Israel
Dissertation: Distributed Probabilistic Algorithms

Advisor: Eli Shamir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anagnostopoulos, ArisBrown University2006
De Stefani, LorenzoBrown University2020
Pandurangan, GopalBrown University20027
Riondato, MatteoBrown University2014

According to our current on-line database, Eli Upfal has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49935 for the advisor ID.