David Richard O'Hallaron


Ph.D. University of Virginia 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Investigation of Models of Concurrent Programs

Advisor: Paul Francis Reynolds, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dinda, PeterCarnegie Mellon University200012
Lopez, JulioCarnegie Mellon University2007
Lowekamp, BruceCarnegie Mellon University2000
Shewchuk, JonathanCarnegie Mellon University1997
Yang, BwolenCarnegie Mellon University1999

According to our current on-line database, David O'Hallaron has 5 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50078 for the advisor ID.