Mary Margaret Shaw


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Language Structures for Contractible Compilers

Advisor 1: Alan Jay Perlis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butler, ShawnCarnegie Mellon University2003
DeLine, RobCarnegie Mellon University1999
Hilfinger, PaulCarnegie Mellon University198117
Lamb, DavidCarnegie Mellon University19837
Lane, ThomasCarnegie Mellon University1990
poladyan, VaheCarnegie Mellon University2008
Raz, OrnaCarnegie Mellon University2004
Rosenberg, JonathanCarnegie Mellon University1983
Scaffidi, ChristopherCarnegie Mellon University2009

According to our current on-line database, Mary Shaw has 9 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50083 for the advisor ID.