Sean William Smith


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Secure Distributed Time for Secure Distributed Protocols
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Justin Douglas Tygar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brody, SaraDartmouth College2013
Iliev, AlexanderDartmouth College2009
Marchesini, JohnDartmouth College2005
Masone, ChristopherDartmouth College2008
Weaver, GabrielDartmouth College2012
Zhao, MeiyuanDartmouth College2005

According to our current on-line database, Sean Smith has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50137 for the advisor ID.