Jiri Sgall


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pure and Applied Logic Optimal Online Scheduling of Parallel Jobs

Advisor: Steven Rudich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ebenlendr, TomášCharles University2011
Sitters, RenéTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Tichý, TomášCharles University2008

According to our current on-line database, Jiri Sgall has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50159 for the advisor ID.