Geoffrey J. Gordon


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximate Solutions to Markov Decision Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Tom Michael Mitchell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bererton, CurtCarnegie Mellon University2004
Boots, ByronCarnegie Mellon University2012
Likhachev, MaxCarnegie Mellon University20052
McMahan, HughCarnegie Mellon University2006
Pineau, JoelleCarnegie Mellon University20041
Siddiqi, SajidCarnegie Mellon University2009
Singh, AjitCarnegie Mellon University2009
Zhao, HanCarnegie Mellon University2020

According to our current on-line database, Geoffrey Gordon has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50178 for the advisor ID.