David Barnard Garlan

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Views for Tools in Integrated Environments

Advisor: Arie Nicolaas Habermann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, RobertCarnegie Mellon University1997
Krueger, CharlesCarnegie Mellon University1997
Miller, RobertCarnegie Mellon University200210
Monroe, RobertCarnegie Mellon University1999
Ockerbloom, JohnCarnegie Mellon University1998
poladyan, VaheCarnegie Mellon University2008
Ruchkin, IvanCarnegie Mellon University2019

According to our current on-line database, David Garlan has 7 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50227 for the advisor ID.