Craig Knoblock

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automatically Generating Abstractions for Problem Solving

Advisor: Jaime Guillermo Carbonell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambite, Jose LuisUniversity of Southern California1998
Barish, GregUniversity of Southern California2003

According to our current on-line database, Craig Knoblock has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50273 for the advisor ID.