Juergen Dingel


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Systematic Parallel Programming

Advisor: Stephen D. Brookes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bradbury, JeremyQueen's University at Kingston2007
Crane, MichelleQueen's University at Kingston2008
Liang, HongzhiQueen's University at Kingston2009
Selim, GehanQueen's University at Kingston2015

According to our current on-line database, Juergen Dingel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50342 for the advisor ID.