Milind Tambe


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Eliminating Combinatorics from Production Match

Advisor: Allen Newell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kaminka, GalUniversity of Southern California2000
Jung, HyuckchulUniversity of Southern California2003
Modi, PragneshUniversity of Southern California2003
Nair, RanjitUniversity of Southern California2004
Bowring, EmmaUniversity of Southern California2007
Paruchuri, PraveenUniversity of Southern California2007
Pearce, JonathanUniversity of Southern California2007
Schurr, NathanUniversity of Southern California2007
Varakantham, PradeepUniversity of Southern California20071
Marecki, JanuszUniversity of Southern California2008

According to our current on-line database, Milind Tambe has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50354 for the advisor ID.