Lars Birkedal


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Developing Theories of Types and Computability via Realizability

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Møgelberg, RasmusIT University of Copenhagen20051
Torp-Smith, NoahIT University of Copenhagen2005
Bohr, NinaIT University of Copenhagen2007
Petersen, RasmusIT University of Copenhagen2007
Biering, BodilIT University of Copenhagen2008
Buisse, AlexandreIT University of Copenhagen2008
Debois, SørenKøbenhavns Universitet20081
Elsborg, EbbeIT University of Copenhagen2008
Damgaard, TroelsIT University of Copenhagen2009
Thamsborg, JacobIT University of Copenhagen2010
Jensen, JonasIT University of Copenhagen2013
Mahnert, HannesIT University of Copenhagen2013
Svendsen, KasperIT University of Copenhagen2013
Sieczkowski, FilipIT University of Copenhagen2014
Bizjak, AlešAarhus University2016
Grathwohl, Hans BuggeAarhus University2016
Krogh-Jespersen, MortenAarhus University2018
Andersen, KristofferAarhus University2019
Skorstensgaard, LauAarhus University2019
Stefanesco, LéoUniversité de Paris2021
Georges, Aïna2023
Gregersen, SimonAarhus University2023
Nieto, AbelAarhus University2023

According to our current on-line database, Lars Birkedal has 23 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50366 for the advisor ID.