Ketan Mulmuley


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Full Abstraction and Semantic Equivalence

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grochow, JoshuaThe University of Chicago20125
Shah, PradyutThe University of Chicago2001

According to our current on-line database, Ketan Mulmuley has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50370 for the advisor ID.