Bernd Bruegge

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptability and Portability of Symbolic Debuggers

Advisor 1: Mario Roberto Barbacci
Advisor 2: Peter G. Hibbard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernius, Jan PhilipTechnische Universität München2022
Krusche, StephanTechnische Universität München20161

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Bruegge has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50398 for the advisor ID.