Marie-Laurence Mazure


Ph.D. Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 1986 France
Dissertation: Analyse variationnelle de formes quadratiques convexes

Advisor: Jean Baptiste Hiriart-Urruty

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maxim, VoichitaUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2003
Melkemi, KhaledUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1999

According to our current on-line database, Marie-Laurence Mazure has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50741 for the advisor ID.