Christian Heinrich Bischof


Ph.D. Cornell University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: QR Factorization Algorithms for Coarse-Grained Distributed Systems

Advisor 1: Charles Francis Van Loan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hovland, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Sagebaum, MaxTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2018

According to our current on-line database, Christian Bischof has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50744 for the advisor ID.