Gaston H. Gonnet


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1977 Canada
Dissertation: Interpolation and Interpolation Hash Searching

Advisor: J. Alan (John) George

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baeza-Yates, RicardoUniversity of Waterloo198947
Bernardin, LaurentETH Zürich1999
Dessimoz, ChristopheETH Zürich2009
Monagan, MichaelUniversity of Waterloo19906
Roth-Korostensky, ChantalETH Zürich2000
Stege, UlrikeETH Zürich19996
Storjohann, ArneETH Zürich20012
Strumpen, VolkerETH Zürich1995
Weck, WolfgangETH Zürich1996
Ziviani, NivioUniversity of Waterloo19824

According to our current on-line database, Gaston Gonnet has 10 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50873 for the advisor ID.