Willem Karel Klein Haneveld


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Duality in Stochastic Linear and Dynamic Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Jacob Ponstein
Advisor 2: Jaap Wessels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cremers, MarloesRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Huitzing, H.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Koudjeti, FouadRijksuniversiteit Groningen1975
Romeijnders, WardRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015
Teunter, RuudRijksuniversiteit Groningen19984
Tijssen, GertRijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
van Dal, Ireneus (René)Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
van der Veen, JacobusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
van der Vlerk, MaartenRijksuniversiteit Groningen19955

According to our current on-line database, Willem Klein Haneveld has 9 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51035 for the advisor ID.