Chee-Keng Yap


Ph.D. Yale University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Studies on Computational Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Richard Jay Lipton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Been, KennethNew York University2002
Bennett, HuxleyNew York University2017
Blömer, JohannesFreie Universität Berlin199320
Chang, Ee-ChienNew York University19981
Chang, JasonNew York University1986
Chen, JianerNew York University1987, 19907
Choi, JoonsooNew York University1995
Cox, JamesNew York University19895
Du, ZilinNew York University2006
Dube, ThomasNew York University1989
Galehouse, BenjaminNew York University2009
Ho, Chung-JenNew York University1989
Huang, BoNew York University and Beihang University2020
Li, ChenNew York University2001
Lin, LongNew York University2011
Sharma, VikramNew York University2007
Xu, JuanNew York University and Beihang University2021
Yen, Ting-JenNew York University2003
Yu, JihunNew York University2011

According to our current on-line database, Chee-Keng Yap has 19 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51193 for the advisor ID.