Peter Cornelis Sander

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1978 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Two-Step Competing Risks Situation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Gerard Jan Leppink

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bettonvil, BernardusTilburg University1990
Both, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Coolen, Franciscus (Frank)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven199433
Hillegers, LeoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
Kusters, RobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven198810
Petkova, ValiaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Pijnenburg, MarcTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
Praagman, JaapTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
van Berkum, EmiliusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19851

According to our current on-line database, Peter Sander has 9 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51359 for the advisor ID.