Peter Albin Lesky


Ph.D. Universität Innsbruck 1950 Austria
Dissertation: Stationäre Wärmeleitungsprobleme

Advisor: Wolfgang Gröbner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ast, WernerUniversität Stuttgart1971
Blank-Schnelle, ReginaUniversität Stuttgart1991
Brenner, JörgUniversität Stuttgart1969
Frank, MichaelUniversität Stuttgart1992
Frasch, Klaus-DieterUniversität Stuttgart1987
Günther, KlausUniversität Stuttgart1971
Häcker, SteffenUniversität Stuttgart1993
Härle, UweUniversität Stuttgart1986
Helmstädter-Rösner, MartinaUniversität Stuttgart1986
Hertenberger, RudolfUniversität Stuttgart1978
Hofmann, ErichUniversität Stuttgart1979
Kreutzkamp, TheoUniversität Stuttgart19691
Kühner, ErnstUniversität Stuttgart1974
Osswald, GerhardUniversität Stuttgart1969
Riedel, RoswithaUniversität Stuttgart1978
Ulshöfer, KlausUniversität Stuttgart1974
Waibel, Bernd-MichaelUniversität Stuttgart1997

According to our current on-line database, Peter Lesky has 17 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51662 for the advisor ID.