Claude Ambrose Rogers

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of London 1949 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Transformation of Sequences by Matrices

Advisor: Lancelot Stephen Bosanquet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butler, GeoffreyUniversity of London19688
Fosgerau, MogensUniversity College London1992
Gardner, RichardUniversity of London1975
Hirst, KeithUniversity of London19657
Holmes, RichardUniversity of London1970
Larman, DavidUniversity of London196525
Moore, IreneUniversity of London1968
Ostaszewski, AdamUniversity College London19732
Thomas, RichardUniversity of London1979

According to our current on-line database, Claude Rogers has 9 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51769 for the advisor ID.