Johann August Grunert


Dr. phil. Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1820 Germany

Advisor 1: Johann Friedrich Pfaff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arndt, PeterUniversität Greifswald1845
Korschel, FriedrichUniversität Greifswald1845

According to our current on-line database, Johann Grunert has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51876 for the advisor ID.