Don Dalzell Miller


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1941 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extension and Reduction Theorems for Certain Types of Continuous Transformations

Advisor: William Leake Ayres

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hampton, GeorgeUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1964
LaTorre, DonaldUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1964
Lawson, LauraUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1969
Owens, CalvinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1973
Shaikh, MohammadUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1962
Simpson, RobertUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1972
Walker, HaroldUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1972

According to our current on-line database, Don Miller has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5189 for the advisor ID.