Emil Josef Straube


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1983 Switzerland
Dissertation: Cauchy-Riemann Distributions and Boundary Values of Analytic Functions

Advisor: Konrad Osterwalder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayyuru, MustafaTexas A&M University2014
Celik, MehmetTexas A&M University2008
Munasinghe, SamangiTexas A&M University2006
Sahutoglu, SonmezTexas A&M University20061
Sucheston, MarcelTexas A&M University2000
Zhang, YueTexas A&M University2014

According to our current on-line database, Emil Straube has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52118 for the advisor ID.