David Michael Fisher


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Arithmetic Structure of Lattice Actions on Compact Manifolds

Advisor: Robert Jeffrey Zimmer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nguyen, ThangIndiana University2016
Yang, NingIndiana University2015

According to our current on-line database, David Fisher has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52245 for the advisor ID.