Walter Adri Kosters


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Harmonic Analysis on Symmetric Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 22—Topological groups, Lie groups

Advisor: Gerrit van Dijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broekens, D. JoostUniversiteit Leiden20073
Cocx, TimUniversiteit Leiden2009
de Graaf, EdgarUniversiteit Leiden2008
Eggermont, JeroenUniversiteit Leiden2005
Laros, JeroenUniversiteit Leiden20091
Lin, JiadongUniversiteit Leiden2022
Nijssen, SiegfriedUniversiteit Leiden20061
Takes, Frank W.Universiteit Leiden20142
van Wezel, MichielUniversiteit Leiden20021

According to our current on-line database, Walter Kosters has 9 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52453 for the advisor ID.