Peter Bloomfield


Ph.D. University of London 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in the Spectral Analysis of Time Series with Missing Values
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: David Roxbee Cox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, ShuNorth Carolina State University1994
Bartmann, FlavioPrinceton University1982
Beltrão, KaizoPrinceton University1982
Benjamini, YoavPrinceton University19816
Corwin, ThomasPrinceton University1973
Crotty, MichaelNorth Carolina State University2006
Goldberg, MiriamPrinceton University1982
Gonzalez-Farias, GracielaNorth Carolina State University19921
He, XiaofengNorth Carolina State University2001
Kim, YuntaeNorth Carolina State University2000
Ku, Yu-ChengNorth Carolina State University2010
LaBarr, AricNorth Carolina State University2010
Li, WanyingNorth Carolina State University2011
Liu, FengNorth Carolina State University2006
Liu, PengNorth Carolina State University2007
Liu, YeNorth Carolina State University2011
Lu, NaNorth Carolina State University2004
Martinez, StephenNorth Carolina State University1989
Ning, BoNorth Carolina State University2018
Perryman, BenjaminNorth Carolina State University2015
Rao, HarshavardhanaNorth Carolina State University2005
Ruan, ChenNorth Carolina State University2007
Saha, ParamitaNorth Carolina State University2008
Seyedghasemipour, SeyedNorth Carolina State University1988
Stine, RobertPrinceton University19821
Turner, JohnPrinceton University1976
Wang, Chun-JuNorth Carolina State University2009
Wheeless, SaraNorth Carolina State University1991
Wilcox, AndrewNorth Carolina State University2015
Wilks, AllanPrinceton University1981
Wu, WeiweiNorth Carolina State University2003
Zeger, ScottPrinceton University198251
Zhang, MinNorth Carolina State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Peter Bloomfield has 33 students and 92 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52460 for the advisor ID.