Aniceto Murillo


Ph.D. Universidad de Málaga 1989 Spain
Dissertation: On the Evaluation Map

Advisor: J. Stephen (John) Halperin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belchí, FranciscoUniversidad de Málaga2015
Buijs, UrtziUniversidad de Málaga20061
Carrasquel-Vera, José GabrielUniversité Catholique de Louvain2015
García-Díaz, PedroUniversidad de La Laguna2007
Garvin, AntonioUniversidad de Málaga2000
Huerta Lara, SergioUniversidad de Málaga2013
Lechuga, LuisUniversidad de Málaga1998
Moreno-Fernández, José ManuelUniversidad de Málaga2018

According to our current on-line database, Aniceto Murillo has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53186 for the advisor ID.